You can contact our head office by phone at +47 24 10 24 00 or by email at nhf@nhf.no

Visiting address:

Schweigaardsgate 12
0134 Oslo

Postal address:

Norwegian Association of Disabled (NAD)
P.O. Box 9217 Grønland
0134 Oslo

Find us / map

Our head office is located in the city center of Oslo and near Oslo Central Station.

 

Contact our international department

Eirin Næss-Sørensen
Head of International Department
Email: eirin.naess-sorensen@nhf.no
Phone: +47 469 20 290

Svein Brodtkorb
Senior Advisor
Email: svein.brodtkorb@nhf.no
Phone: +47 996 24 407

Elise Bjåstad
Senior Advisor
Email: elise.bjaastad@nhf.no
Phone: +47 951 32 228

Frode Farestveit
Programme Advisor
Email: frode.farestveit@nhf.no
Phone: +47 932 66 324

Ellen Aarak Tvedt
Programme Advisor
Email: ellenaarak.tvedt@nhf.no
Phone: +47 978 97 373

Ingunn Gihle
Programme Advisor
Email: ingunn.gihle@nhf.no
Phone: +47 920 10 446

Tinna Iuel
Financial Manager
Email: tinna.iuel@nhf.no
Phone: +47 952 46 503

Lisa Helene Gregersen
Financial Consultant
Email: lisa.helene.gregersen@nhf.no
Phone: +47 995 90 103

Zambia office

Caroline Malala Cheelo
Head of Programme and Administration
Email: caroline.cheelo@nhf.no
Phone:  +260 977259185/ +260 965286234

Click here to read more on our programmes in Zambia.

Uganda office

Edson Ngirabakunzi
Country Representative
Email: edson.ngirabakunzi@nhf.no

Click here to read more on our programmes in Uganda.